New Jersey State Seal


Clean Energy Learning Center


Program Literature

Applications and Brochures - Download Program Materials

Find a Trade Ally

Find a Trade Ally

Subscribe to eNewsletter

Newsletter

Follow Us: Become a Facebook Fan!Follow us on Twitter!

Rating Companies

The following organizations have been qualified by the Residential New Construction Program to provide Open Rater Market Services.

Bright Power, Inc.
Carmel Pratt
11 Hanover Square, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10005
646-979-4715
cpratt@brightpower.com
EAM Associates
Frank Swol
2640 Route 70, Building 1B
Manasquan, NJ 08736
732-556-9190, X 210
fswol@eamenergy.com
Innova Services Corporation
Adam Blackburn
1548 South 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
215-336-0440
ablackburn@innovaservices.com
Integral Building & Design, Inc.
Tony Lisanti
15 N. Mill Street, Suite 225
Nyack, NY 10960
845-535-3035
tony@integralbuilding.com
Pasquale Strocchia
231 Main Street, Suite 103
PO Box 96
New Paltz, NY 12561-0096
845-255-0418
pasquale@integralbuilding.com
Kitchen and Associates
756 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood NJ 08108
856-854-1880 Office
ataylor@kitchenandassociates.com
MaGrann Associates
Mike Brown
701 East Gate Drive
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
609-744-3080
mikebrown@magrann.com
PEG
Josh Spence
3975 Fair Ridge Drive, Suite T15S
Fairfax, Virginia 22033
703-934-2777
joshsp@pegenv.com
ReVireo
Ben Cohen
200 South Avenue East, Suite 303
Cranford, NJ 07016
888-568-5459
ben@revireo.com
Steven Winter Associates, Inc.
Steve Klocke
307 7th Avenue, Suite 1701
New York, NY 10001
203-857-0200, X221
sklocke@swinter.com
The Levy Partnership, Inc.
1776 Broadway, Suite 1250
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-496-0800, X130 Fax: 212-496-5389
jdentz@levypartnership.com

Clean Energy Learning Center


Program Literature

Applications and Brochures - Download Program Materials

Find a Trade Ally

Find a Trade Ally

Subscribe to eNewsletter

Newsletter

Follow Us: Become a Facebook Fan!Follow us on Twitter!


New Jersey State Seal