COOLAdvantage


Refrigerator Freezer Recycling $50 Rebate

Clothes Washer Rebate

Clothes Washer Rebate

Program Literature

Applications and Brochures - Download Program Materials

Find a Trade Ally

Find a Trade Ally


Follow Us: Become a Facebook Fan!Follow us on Twitter!

Rating Companies

The following organizations have been qualified by the New Jersey ENERGY STAR Homes Program to provide Open Rater Market Services.

Climatech Consulting LLC
Richard Larsen
20 Baker Road
Livingston, NJ 07039
973-489-1580
richard.larsen4@gmail.com
EAM Associates
Rick Marx
3350 Highway 138 West
Building 2, Suite 223
Wall, NJ 07719
732-556-9190
rmarx@eamenergy.com
Eco-Haven Building Systems
Frederick "Rick" G. Terry III
764 Dry Run Road
Beech Creek, PA 16822
570-660-1122
Fterry3@eco-haven.com
Energy Efficiency Consultants, LLC
Allen K. Hicks
282 North Route 303
Congers, NY 10920
914-260-1214
Ahicks6884@yahoo.com
Inglese Architecture & Engineering, LLC
Jak Inglese
150 Union Avenue
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
201-438-0081
j.inglese@inglese-ae.com
Kitchen and Associates
756 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood NJ 08108
856-854-1880 Office
ataylor@kitchenandassociates.com
MaGrann Associates
Mike Flannery
701 East Gate Drive
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
856-813-8782  
mikeflannery@magrann.com
MASCO Home Services
Tim McHenry
66 E. Gloucester Pike
Barrington, NJ 08007
tim.mchenry@mascohs.com
PEG
John A. Hensley Jr.
11130 Fairfax Blvd. Suite 206
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
703-934-2777
jhensley@pegenv.com
Quality Building & Remodeling
Frank Malpere, Jr.
16 Riggs Avenue
Ledgewood, NJ 07852
800-404-3995
fmalpere@qualitydesignbuild.com
ReVireo
Ben Cohen
1215 Livingston Ave
Suite 1
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
888-568-5459
ben@revireo.com
Residential Energy Professionals, LLC
R. James DelGrosso
601 S Saratoga Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
j.delgrosso@comcast.net
Saving Green Energy Audits, LLC.
Anthony Hyde
655 Mohican Drive
Easton, PA 18040
484-860-2878
ahyde@savinggreenenergyaudits.com
Skytec Environmental Building Solutions, Inc.
Kalie Vitt
9570 Regency Square Blvd., Suire
Jacksonville, FL 32225
Phone: 904-482-4000 Fax: 904-482-4299
kvitt@skytec.com
Steven Winter Design
Steve Klocke
307 7th Avenue, Suite 1701
New York, NY 10001
212-564-5800  x 122
sklocke@swinter.com
The Levy Partnership, Inc.
1776 Broadway, Suite 2205
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-496-0800, X130 Fax: 212-496-5389
jdentz@levypartnership.com
TL Phillips Enterprise
Tim Phillips
8 Ivy Cliff Rd.
Campbell Hall, NY 11932
845-476-8570
energy@tlphillips.com


COOLAdvantage


Refrigerator Freezer Recycling $50 Rebate

Clothes Washer Rebate

Clothes Washer Rebate

Program Literature

Applications and Brochures - Download Program Materials

Find a Trade Ally

Find a Trade Ally


Follow Us: Become a Facebook Fan!Follow us on Twitter!